In love with Stripes

It’s summer – finally! And I am in the middle of reorganizing my wardrobe and cleaning my closet – getting rid of things I don’t need, get a general idea of what I NEED and buy less and more consciously! I want to focus on BASICS which are versatile and easy to combine – quality over quantity! These photos were taken a few days ago – Mark and I went for a day-trip to Bethlehem and we took some photos together! It was quite fun!!

For my perfect summer looks I choose light and colored clothes and combine basics with special and unique accessories – my favorite item is the striped linen culotte in white/blue with a bow at the waist. They are super light and airy – in my opinion the best pick for hot summer days! You can combine this high waist culotte perfectly with a crop top, a blouse or even a shirt. For completing this look I wear a yellow clutch and nude sandals – easy and casual but chic at the same time. I love it so much!

Also I am so obsessed with the color yellow – yellow dresses, tops or accessories – I love them all! It has always been a color of sunshine, happiness and joy for me – and is definitely my all-time-favorite color! If I inspired you to create a similar look, please comment below, I would love to see your outfit. What are YOUR favorite summer looks? Check out the video on our YouTube-Channel.

I hope you like it and I wish you all a wonderful and colorful summer full of love and happiness!

Photos by Mark Busch

DSC_0432_A

Leave a Reply

